Smilies

Afbeelding Titel Tekst
Smile Smile :Nsmile: :mrgreen:
Smiley Smiley :-) :)
Grin Grin :-D :D
Grinning Grinning :grinning:
Laughing Laughing :laughing:
Wink Wink ;-) ;) :wink:
Blush Blush :blush:
Tongue Closed Eyes Tongue Closed Eyes :Ntongueclosed:
Tongue Out Tongue Out :Ntongueout:
Tongue Wink Tongue Wink :-p :p :-P :P
Heart Eyes Heart Eyes :heart_eyes:
Kissing Heart Kissing Heart :-* :* :kissing_heart:
Kissing Eyes Closed Kissing Eyes Closed :kissing:
Smirk Smirk :Nsmirk:
Angry Angry :Nangry:
Anguished Anguished :Nanguished:
Astonished Astonished :Nastonished:
Cold Sweat Cold Sweat :coldsweat: :cold_sweat:
Confounded Confounded :confounded:
Confused Confused :Nconfused: :S :s :shock:
Cry Cry :'(
Disappointed Disappointed :Ndisappointed: :(
Disappointed but Relieved Disappointed but Relieved :Ndisrelieved:
Dizzy Dizzy :dizzy:
Expressionless Expressionless :expressionless:
Fear Scream Fear Scream :Nfearscream: :scream: :O :o :-o :-O :oops:
Fearful Fearful :Nfearful:
Flushed Flushed :Nflushed:
Hushed Hushed :Nhushed:
Imp Imp :imp: :evil:
Smiling Imp Smiling Imp :Nsmilingimp: :twisted:
Innocent Innocent :innocent:
Mask Mask :mask:
Neutral Neutral :neutral:
No Mouth No Mouth :nomouth: :no_mouth:
Open Mouth Open Mouth :Nopenmouth:
Pensive Pensive :pensive:
Persevere Persevere :Npersevere:
Rage Rage :Nrage:
Relaxed Relaxed :Nrelaxed:
Relieved Relieved :relieved:
Scream Cat Scream Cat :Nscreamcat:
Sleeping Sleeping :sleeping:
Sleepy Sleepy :Nsleepy:
Sob Sob :sob: :cry:
Sunglasses Sunglasses :Nsunglasses:
Sweat Sweat :sweat:
Sweat Smile Sweat Smile :Nsweatsmile:
Tears of Joy Tears of Joy :joy: :lol: :roll:
Tired Tired :tired: :tired_face:
Triumph Triumph :triumph:
Unamused Unamused :unamused: : unamused:
Weary Weary :weary: :weary_face:
Worried Worried :worried:
Yum Yum :yum:
Baby Baby :baby:
Man Man :man:
Woman Woman :woman:
Old Man Old Man :oldman:
Old Woman Old Woman :oldwoman:
Police Officer Police Officer :policeofficer:
Santa Santa :santa:
Construction Worker Construction Worker :constructionworker:
Fist Fist :fist:
Hand Hand :hand:
Hand Fist Hand Fist :handfist:
Hand OK Hand OK :handok:
Hand Point Up Hand Point Up :handpointup:
Hand Waving Hand Waving :handwaving:
Hands Clapping Hands Clapping :clapping:
Hands Open Hands Open :handsopen:
Hands Praying Hands Praying :praying:
Muscle Muscle :muscle:
Raised Hands Raised Hands :raisedhands:
Thumbs Down Thumbs Down (N) :thumbsdown:
Thumbs Up Thumbs Up (Y) :thumbsup:
Peace Peace :peace:
Point Up Point Up :pointup:
Airplane Airplane :airplane:
Ambulance Ambulance :ambulance:
Bike Bike :bike:
Blue Car Blue Car :bluecar:
Bus Bus :bus:
Car Car :car:
Fire Engine Fire Engine :fireengine:
Oncoming Car Oncoming Car :oncomingcar:
Oncoming Police Oncoming Police :oncomingpolice:
Police Car Police Car :policecar:
Railway Car Railway Car :railwaycar:
Rocket Rocket :rocket:
Taxi Taxi :taxi:
Tractor Tractor :tractor:
Truck Truck :truck:
Walking Walking :walking:
Banana Banana :banana:
Beer Cheers Beer Cheers :beercheers:
Beer Mug Beer Mug :beermug:
Candy Candy :candy:
Candy Bar Candy Bar :candybar:
Cherries Cherries :cherries:
Coffee Coffee :coffee:
Cookie Cookie :cookie:
Doughnut Doughnut :doughnut:
Eggplant Eggplant :eggplant:
French Fries French Fries :frenchfries:
Fried Shrimp Fried Shrimp :friedshrimp:
Hamburger Hamburger :hamburger:
Ice Cream Ice Cream :icecream:
Ice Cream Cone Ice Cream Cone :icecreamcone:
Lollipop Lollipop :lollipop:
Mushroom Mushroom :mushroom:
Peach Peach :peach:
Pizza Pizza :pizza:
Red Apple Red Apple :redapple:
Shortcake Shortcake :shortcake:
Spaghetti Spaghetti :spaghetti:
Strawberry Strawberry :strawberry:
Sushi Sushi :sushi:
Tomato Tomato :tomato:
Watermelon Watermelon :watermelon:
Wine Glass Wine Glass :wineglass:
Italiaanse vlag Italiaanse vlag ITflag :italy:
Nederlandse vlag Nederlandse vlag NLflag :netherlands:
China China :china:
France France :france:
Germany Germany :germany:
Great Britain Great Britain :greatbritain:
Hospital Hospital :hospital:
House House :house:
House w/Garden House w/Garden :housegarden:
Japan Japan :japan:
Korea Korea :korea:
Russia Russia :russia:
Spain Spain :spain:
United States United States :unitedstates:
Blue Heart Blue Heart :blueheart:
Broken Heart Broken Heart :brokenheart: :broken_heart:
Heart Heart <3 <# :heart:
Yellow Heart Yellow Heart :yellowheart:
100 100 :100:
Boom Boom :boom:
Copyright Copyright :copyright:
Dash Symbol Dash Symbol :dashsymbol:
Email Email :email:
Exclamation Exclamation :exclamation:
Exclamation Question Exclamation Question :!?:
Heavy Check Mark Heavy Check Mark :heavycheck:
High Voltage High Voltage :zap:
Music Notes Music Notes :musicnotes:
Musical Score Musical Score :musicalscore:
No Entry No Entry :noentry:
No Entry No Entry :noentrysign:
No Mobile No Mobile :nomobile:
No One Under 18 No One Under 18 :no18:
Question Question :question:
Registered Registered :registered:
Sleeping Symbol Sleeping Symbol :sleepsymbol: :zzzz:
Soon w/Arrow Soon w/Arrow :soonarrow:
Star Star :star:
Warning Sign Warning Sign :warning:
White Check Mark White Check Mark :whitecheck:
Eyes Eyes :eyes:
Skull Skull :skull:
Poop Poop :poop:
Sun Sun :sun:
Party Party :party:
Idea Idea :idea:
Bomb Bomb :bomb:
  1. Deze website gebruikt cookies. Door deze website verder te gebruiken, gaat u akkoord met ons gebruik van cookies.